get in touch
LOS ANGELES
822 Hampton Dr. 

Venice, CA 90291
Samy Mosher
Partner / Founder
samy@stvdium.com
Eric Maldin
Partner / Director
eric@stvdium.com
Michael Bergin
Partner / Executive Producer
michael@stvdium.com
Ryan Hawkins
Executive Producer
ryan@stvdium.com
Katie Thierwechter
Associate Producer
katie@stvdium.com
Shannon Moss
Director of Creative Operations
shannon@stvdium.com
LONDON
The Monohaus Unit 25
143 Mare St
London E8 3FW
Mickey Voak
Executive Producer
mickey@stvdium.com
Giorgio Bruni
Creative Director
giorgio@stvdium.com
SALES
Sharon & Perry (Midwest)
sharon@sharonandperry.comperry@sharonandperry.com
Milktoast (East/Southeast)
dani@milktoast.tvphilip@milktoast.tvjake@milktoast.tv
CAREERS
We're always looking to find new talent.
SAY HELLO!